Surprise!

 

Remember that post a few months back about all the exciting things happening this year in celebration of 10 YEARS of business? Remember the part where I said I would be doing a giveaway or two??? OH YEAH!!

So – I’m announcing the details now!

I will be doing TWO giveaways this year.

The first will be for my portrait clients – a 16×20 CANVAS PRINT from your session!!!

SAAAAAYYY WHAAATT??? That is a $165 value! All family portrait sessions that I have from January 1st – November 1st 2017 will be entered into a drawing, which I will do live on my Facebook account. If you win, you get to pick out your favorite photo, and I do the rest!

The other giveaway I am doing this year is for my beautiful brides!

I’m giving away a one-of-a-kind GORGEOUS LOCKET,

Featuring your photos from your wedding, engagement, or bridal session! All weddings in-between the dates of January 1st – December 1st will be entered into a drawing which I will do live on my Facebook page. The locket features a photo on the front sealed in a permanent resin, a photo on the inside printed on archival paper, a 24″ matching chain, and a black velvet pouch.

Lockets by Chasing Lockets – an exclusive premier photography service.

How exciting is this?? I already can’t wait for November and December! Contact me today to set up your sessions so you can be entered into this contest too!

Leave a Reply

